DISCOVER: HOP HOP HOP

DISCOVER: HOP HOP HOP

DISCOVER:  Every Wednesday, we feature a boutique or shop and there's a giveaway involved. This can range from a single product from the brand or a subscription that guarantees the product in your first bundle! 

Would you like to be featured on Discover Wednesdays!? If you're interested in sharing your brand + products with us, please email your information to blog@alittlebundle.com!

This week's obsessionHOP HOP HOP

About HOP HOP HOP: A feminine, free and independent world in which the child in all of us still exists, and it’s for the best! And all of this happens in Paris, Maison-Alfort, Montluçon… in France!

Why do we love them? First of all, if you just HOP over to their Site, we absolutely fell in love with their music! It's so soothing and fun at the same time. We adore their collection of fun and playful jewelry collection - perfect for you or your little love!

GIVEAWAY:  We're giving away the HOP HOP HOP CD.

ENTER: Comment below with your favorite music band. 

WINNER: Will be announced Friday, October 10th at 10am PST / 12pm Central / 1pm EST. Goodluck! and Thank you for participating!